Forgiveness is me giving up my right to hurt you for hurting me.

 from: projectforgive.com

About A..D..

www.CompassionKindness.com www.VanityPouch.com
This entry was posted in Inspirational Quotes. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Forgiveness is me giving up my right to hurt you for hurting me.

  1. missdeebq says:

    Reblogged this on The Adventures of MissDee and commented:
    Wow, such a profound thought. I have had to learn to understand how and what forgiveness is. I have never found a way to truly explain it until now. Forgiving someone, especially when they have caused you immeasurable pain, is probably in my opinion, one of the bravest things you can do in life.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

